Our Management Committee

The Management of Clonard Monastery Youth Centre is a group of committed people who give off their time voluntarily, to make sure the programme in the youth centre meets the needs of the young people attending, complies with the Youth Work Curriculum as set out by the Department of Education for Northern Ireland and meets all standards as required by good practice and current health and safety legislation.

Chairperson: Fr Michael Murtagh

Secretary: Patrick Murphy

Treasurer: Ann Marie McCartney

Committee Members: Mary Corry. Paul Shevlin. Geraldine Stinton

Staff Representative: Geraldine Hyndman

BELB Representative: John McLaughlin

The committee meets every six weeks.

Meet Our Staff